England is OUT!

And the world rejoiced – except the English who will cry about that goal for the next 44 years! LOL like they were gonna win anyway!

Poor Gerrard though 😦

Anywhoo, in honour of England losing, I have made an incredible poster of their reactions (not really). The random chicks are their WAGS, but I don’t know them. Now that Posh and Cheryl Cole Tweedy no longer show up (DAMN YOU ASHLEY COLE!) I no longer know these people. Ashley Cole is gay anyway.

Here’s my stunning piece of art 🙂

On a possibly unrelated note, none of my English friends are speaking to me. HAHAHA.

Even funnier is the German Chancellor Angela Merkel apologising to David Cameron for the goal! WHY DID SHE DO THIS? It makes no sense at all. If anything, FIFA President Sepp Blatter should be apologising to Lampard (you don’t know how much it pains me to write that, but its true). I bet she was laughing inside though, that woman is dastardly (in a good way). And lol at the world leaders skiving the G20 meeting to watch football. We are clearly in good hands people!

Here’s a very interesting article on the England campaign and what went wrong. Read it. You won’t regret it 🙂

, ,

  1. #1 by kibzyk11 on June 28, 2010 - 3:41 pm

    Gerrard played 6 minutes of the world cup after he scored his goal his body was replaced with a replica with the skills of eric djemba-djemba and the determination of (insert lazy ass player).

  2. #2 by me on June 29, 2010 - 7:34 am

    I love it when England lose… Every time it happens they are so stunned, which amazes me because THEY NEVER WIN! EVER! I don’t understand why they were shocked by losing to germany, its not as if they played well in the group stages! I mean THEY DREW WITH ALGERIA! And putting David James on goal is like singing that song, “theres a hole in the bucket!” At the end of the song you still end up with a hole in the bucket, at the end of the game you still end up with goals in your net!

    But am sure David James was happy he didn’t have to put on that pink uniform he does in the premier league!

  3. #3 by ~the one~ on June 29, 2010 - 9:12 am

    woiye don’t hate on james! i like him. at least he didn’t blunder so badly like green. germany is a kick-ass team, so of course the english were going to lose. i blame the defenders!

    also kibz i only watched one england match (against USA) and unfortunately only the second half (i got lost on the way to the pub hehe) so i didn’t even see that 😦

Leave a comment